Wednesday, November 3, 2010

For those of you who may not be following us on Facebook (where I announced the elections to the Board of Directors)–here are the results:

The following were elected to the BOD: Jot Bennet, Clarence Cornell, Tom Collins, Walter Earl, Elaine Farrell, Dino Mandros, Sharon and Oliver Ogden.

Actually – we have 850 followers on Facebook–if you aren’t already a member of Facebook–why not join–if you are a member and are not following us–just search – Museum of Bus Transportation.


Leave A Comment